The awards judges have been hand-picked due to their sector expertise and required knowledge of the technology sector and its multiple disciplines. Each category is assigned an expert judge.

Yiannis Maos

Founder & CEO - Birmingham Tech

Lucinda Carney

Founder – Actus Software

Oz Alashe MBE

Founder - CybSafe

Roland Emmans

Head of Technology Sector - HSBC

Richard Lowe

Group Lead - Tech West Advocates

Dr Sofie McPherson

Patent Director - HGF

Dora Nagy

Entrepreneur and Advisor

Ian McBane

National Head of Technology, Media and Telecoms, BDO

Marina Traversari

Business Operations Snr Director, Sage Earth

Florence Keelson-Anfu

Senior Manager, Private Markets at LSEG

Dorothy Agnew

Partner, Moore Barlow LLP

Bobby Lane

Bobby Lane

CEO, Factotum

Nick King

Patent Director, HGF

Scott Fletcher

Patent Director, HGF

Sarah Murphy

General Manager of EMEA, Clio

Oliver Connolly

Investment Director, Fearless Adventures

Vanessa O'Mahony

Head of Slack for Small and Growth Businesses in EMEA

John Stapleton

Investor & Non-Executive Director

John Warchus

Partner, Moore Barlow LLP