2022 Go:Tech Award winners announced

The winners of the 2022 Go:Tech Awards have been unveiled during an exclusive live event taking place at Ashton Gate in Bristol.

This year’s event saw a record number of entries to the award categories and the independent panel of judges, which includes Oz Alashe MBE, Joel Blake OBE, Ann Hiatt, Hannah Dawson, Jonathan Lister Parsons, and Siddhi Mattal, spent the last few months narrowing down the finalists of each award before eventually deciding on the winners at the UK’s leading tech awards.

The full list of winners is available to view below.

If you’re interested in getting involved in next year’s event, please visit www.businessleader.co.uk/live-events/gotech-awards/, call 020 3096 0020 or send an email to info@businessleader.co.uk.

Go:Tech 2022 Award Winners

Tech Entrepreneur of the Year

Andy Alderson – Vanarama

Tech Dealmaker of the Year


Most Innovative Use of Software or Cloud Technology


Healthtech Business of the Year

Lightpoint Medical

Sustainable Tech Business Award

Octopus Energy

AI/Machine Learning Award


Tech Start-Up Business Award

Champion Health

Best Use Of Big Data


Fintech Business of the Year


Best Mobile Technology Award


IT/Telecoms Support Award

Agilitas IT Solutions

Incubator or Accelerator of the Year


Best Use Of VR/AR Award


Latest News