Judging begins for Go:Tech Awards .22 – with finalists set to be announced in March

Following a record number of entries, judging for the Go:Tech Awards .22 is now underway – and finalists for each category will be announced in March 2022.

The Awards’ close collaboration with the UK’s leading business incubators, universities and technology associations has established it as a must-attend event for professionals, investors and entrepreneurs operating in the tech and innovation space.

This year’s esteemed list of industry experts includes Caroline Saul (Osborne Clarke), Adel Eisa (IC Resources), Ann Hiatt (Armadillo), Anthony Rose (SeedLegals), Kenneth Siber (WeWork Labs), Oz Alashe MBE (CybSafe), Joel Blake OBE (GFA Exchange), Roland Emmans (HSBC), Adam Mitchell (Hayes Parsons), Kate Stott (BeatyBooker), Siddhi Mittal (YHANGRY), Dr Michelle Tempest (Candesic), Hannah Dawson (Futrli), Polly Barnfield OBE (MaybeTech), Lucinda Carney (Actus Software), Nicholas Kelly (Axela Ltd), Leo Malkin (Crowe), Dr Johnathan Matlock, Jonathan Lister Parsons (PensionBee), Karen Brooks (SETsquared), and Jane Craven (Epos).

Sponsors for the event are HSBC UK, Hayes Parsons, IC Resources, Osborne Clake, Crowe and BPE Solicitors.

Founder of the Go:Tech Awards, Andrew Scott comments: “Our industry leading, independent panel of judges make our Awards the best in the UK for the tech sector – and I thank each of them for taking the time to narrow down a shortlist for each of the 14 categories.

“Good luck to all them in the judging process and I look forward to seeing who they select as finalists for our 2022 event.”

To find out more about the Go:Tech Awards, call 020 3096 0020 or email info@businessleader.co.uk.


Latest News