Award Entry

June 4


Entries open

October 1


Awards close for entries



Judging takes place

January 2022


Awards finalists announced

22 April 2022


Awards are held at the Bristol Harbour Hotel

Best mobile technology/app

With mobile technology driving innovation – this Award will celebrate the region’s mobile technology kings and queens.

Best use of big data

This award is open to companies that specialise in managing big data and organisations that can demonstrate innovative use.

Best tech start-up

This Award will be won by the tech start-up that has put its stamp on the sector in which it operates.

Clean tech award

Who are the businesses that are driving the emerging clean tech sector and combining environmental credentials with business nous.

AI/Machine learning Award

What else could have such a significant impact on all of our lives? This Award will showcase those who are pioneering in this space.

Tech dealmaker of the year

This Award will showcase the major M&A/MBO/VC and private equity investment deals that are taking place in the UK.

Tech entrepreneur of the year

Are you an entrepreneur that has propelled a technology business to triple line success?

Best use of VR/AR

With virtual reality and augmented reality changing the way we think about the world and business, this awards will showcase those at the vanguard.

Wearable innovation of the year

Have you or your business been at the forefront a creating a wearable innovation that has made a positive difference.

Robotics and automation award

If you have a business that operates in the field of robotics and automation this award is for you.

Advanced Engineering Award

Advanced engineering remains one of the region’s most productive sectors and this award will celebrate the very best.

Most innovative use of software/cloud technology

Have you and your business developed a piece of software or cloud technology that has positively impacted a business?

IT/telecoms support Award

With a multitude of IT and telecoms support organisations in the UK, this Award will honour the very best.


The awards are sponsored by